Step 1: Click on "More" button. It will open list of options.
Step 2: Click on "Manage Member", it will open the manage member page.
Manage Member page:
Click on "List View" icon. it will show the list of care members.
Here the user manually activates or inactivate the care member.
- For Activate a member user- Drag toggle from right to left, the member user will be activated and button color will be shown in green color. [Patient profile will be shown on the dashboard page]
- For Inactivate a member user- Drag toggle from left to right, the member user will be deactivated and button color will be shown in grey color. [Patient profile didn't show on the dashboard page]
Re-send care member invitation:
Click on "Re-send" icon, it will resend the care member invitation.
- Resend icon only visible to inactivate member user.
Care Member Invites Email Template:
Delete care member:
Click on "Delete" icon to remove this care member for the patient.
- Once deleted the care member, corresponding patient profile remove the care member dashboard.
Edit care member profile:
Click on "Edit icon", it will open edit member page.
- If care member added/invited by currently logged in user then the user can edit all the personal details of care member.
- If added existing care member profile from lifecare site then the user can only able to edit details below
ii] Special permissions
Apply for Special Permission:
- For all the invited member user, default special permission will be "No Access".
- Here the user can apply for special permissions
- Level of permissions are
i] Level 1
ii] Level 2
iii] No Access
Level 1: This user will have full permissions. [View & Write permissions]
Level 2: This user can only view the details. [ View permission]
No Access: This user can't view the pages.
Special Permission forms:
The user can apply "Full Access", "List" & "No Access" to particular forms. Click "Update" button, changes will be updated for the member user.
How to change default permission?
Click "Default" button, level of permission automatically change to what level applied at inviting a member. Click on update button then only it special permission will be saved.